Just Kant shut up

Kant puns, never get old.

But yeah, remember all the stuff I said about Kant in the previous thingy? Yeah, all stupid. I was just missing the point by several furlongs. The seminar I just left really drove this home quite painfully when I flailed like a jackass without making a single worthwhile point and basically just demonstrating at that I had, as said, missed the point.

On the plus side I now have a slightly better understanding of Kant and what he was saying, which is something I guess; doubly something as Kant remains a rather dry, irritating fellow.

But yeah, me stupid. Dooo.

Leave a Reply

